Debut Release (2016) - Wintergarden, Now Available


Grackle is an original band from Louisville, Kentucky.  They play a unique style of indie rock which runs the gamot from pastoral to furious, with a jangly pop sensibility that is fresh yet familiar.

About us

Grackle is:


Steve Katsikas - Vocals, Keyboards, Sax, Guitar

Jeff Gard - Drums and Percussion

Steve Dietrich - Bass

Joanna Katsikas - Vocals

Myra Kean - Violin/Flute/Sax